Favorite Travel Feeding System – Kiinde

I’ve become kind of an efficiency nut after I had Kai. I’m always looking for ways to complete task as quickly and efficiently as possible so I can spend more time with my son. I exclusively pump and bottle-feed my baby. The two biggest concerns I have with pumping and bottle-feeding outside are (1) cleanliness  (2) breastmilk storage.

I’m constantly worrying about how many Medela bottles, pumps, breastmilk storage bags, ice packs, Dr. Brown bottles I should bring and how the heck I’m going to clean all of these extra things I’m carrying around if I can’t find a clean sink nearby. After doing a lot of research, I finally found my travel pump and bottle-feed system that is not only efficient but also addressed my concerns.

If you’re like me, I highly recommend the Kiinde Twist Universal Direct – Pump Breastmilk Collection, Storage and Feeding System. It is SO SO good. There are too many great things to say about this system. I plan to record an in-depth vlog review of the Kiinde feeding system as I spend a day out with baby. Video coming soon!

Leave a Reply

